er

Testimonials


testimoinal

A much needed brazilian wax, thanks anju. Your service is always appreciate. New building room colors were relaxing and inviting. It was great seeing you, after all these years I still managed to find you. Glad I went shopping that day at aldi, timing is everything.

Sissy Siss

07-02-2020

I got a brazilian wax and full legs wax and eye brow and the lady named anjie was very nice and considerate and I will be going back . To be honest it was a little painful but that’s the price we have to pay for things.

Ayanna Glover

06-28-2020

Angie is amazing. She's has been my brows for years. This time I had a eyelash perm and eyebrow thread. This looks flawless but still masculine. Angie is very skilled and attentive.

Rekendrick Cobb

06-12-2020

Angie has been providing me waxing and threading services for years. She is amazing and professional. Please go to arch to arch on hackscross and ask for angie. You want regret it.

shemeka rodgers

06-06-2020

Angie a+ best facial plan to come back for my next one.

Daphne Conley

05-29-2020

I got a brazen wax an eyebrow threading. They are awesome and good at everything that they do, they take they time and prices are affordable an worth it. Ms. Anju is very good at her work. She’s a very sweet person.. I recommend this place.

Larisha Moore

05-15-2020

Eyebrows fleeking .. Great service

Jamille Gladney

05-02-2020

This my first time at arch to arch hacks cross but angie has providing me waxing and threading services for years. She is amazing and professional. Got a brazilian, eyebrow thread, and mask. All the services were great. Please go to them and ask for angie.

Paula Tucker

04-18-2020

I give this salon a thumbs up because they are very good at what they do! Their threading technique is phenomenal and ms.Angie gives the best facials! Ms.Angie is very gentle, nice, and she has good conversation!

Raish-Nia Smith

03-30-2020

Excellent service and following strict sanitation guidelines. Requires mask during service.

Tamara T

03-05-2020

I get my eyebrows done almost every two-three weeks. I go to pretti every time! I love her work. Definitely recommending her.

Alex Valenzuela

02-18-2020

I would only go here for eyebrow service. I went to get my eyelashes done and I paid $25. I was told my eyelashes would last on my eyes for 2 weeks but my eyebrows didn’t even last me 2 days. However I liked how my eyebrows were done. I would recommend only getting eyebrows done not eyelashes

Maria Navarro

01-31-2020

Great experience! Sachi was very helpful and honest when I when I ask her opinion about my eyebrows. I would definitely come back to see her again

Arlene Smith

01-10-2020

Every time I come here I'm never disappointed! All the ladies that work here are great!

Alexandria Guinnee

12-28-2019

Diya took really good care of me. I love how she arched my eyebrows and even gave me tips to keep them looking good and recommendations for future arches. Fast service also!

Kristen Hart

02-17-2020

Vidya is amazing. Waxed my whole face painlessly and she is always very sweet. Her thread technique is amazing

Ellecia Hayes

03-19-2020

Diya did an excellent job on threading my eyebrows‼️ as well as, she took the time to show me how to apply my eyebrow gel correctly when filling in my eyebrows. I definitely will be returning and requesting for diya‼️

Joy Sumlar

03-25-2020

I highly recommend anyone to go here for eyebrows especially. Yesterday was my first time ever going there and I can now say that this will be my go to shop from now on... Noor did an excellent job on my eyebrows.

Velencia Pruitt

12-15-2019

Great and very friendly staff.. Noor was so great and very passionate in what she does . I recommend coming here for the perfect relaxation !!! Thank you arch 2 arch and noor special thanks to you !!

BriorBre

02-15-2020

Great service!!! Noor always performs an amazing job. The establishment is always clean and tidy. Everyone is so friendly!!!!

Amber Collins

08-10-2019

They did a marvellous job on my eyebrows , everywhere I go people ask who did them or they tell me I have pretty eyebrows you should go to them if you want your eyebrows pretty good

Stephanie Shepard

08-19-2019

First time getting my eyebrows threaded and noor was absolutely amazing!! I will definitely go back on the days she is at this location! Everyone go see noor!

Charona Sims

06-30-2019

I just got my first brazilian wax done and it did not hurt ! Soni was absolutely amazing. She was nice and very patient with me because I was super nervous. I will be back again. Thanks so much from this no longer brazilian waxing virgin

Jackie Olden

05-18-2019

OMG!!! LOVE IT!! This was my first time getting my chin waxed at Arch2Arch. My Son took me to this Salon and I tell you that I’m very very impressed. Upon entering the salon the technician greeted me with a smile and welcome me. She asked me what service do I need. I needed my chin waxed real bad and I’m very satisfied with the outcome. The technician name was PREETI that rendered her service to me. I’m definitely going back, because I’m interested in getting my brows Microblading.

Anna Gooden

06-15-2019

Arch to Arch is a good choice in salon. I go there to get my eyebrows done and they do a great job! Highly recommend it! 🙂

S Shah

08-09-2018

Noor is so good. This was my first Brazilian was ever and as uncomfortable as I was she took care of me. We laughed and all. I will definitely be back . Thank u so much Noor u are God angel

Jeremiah Partee

07-11-2020

Very nice & clean place, smiling faces. This is my 2nd time the &I have no complaints got my eyebrows threaded got in & out in 30 mins!!

Tiffany Robinson

06-17-2020

The women here are very nice and courteous. They ask you want you want, and they do such a great job; especially with threading eyebrows.

Tina Marie James

01-14-2020

Amazing Good On The Waxing They Did.. The Woman Was Really Nice Soft Spoken & Sweet. Would Definitely Recommend Anyone Looking For Waxing. Got It Done For My Birthday! AWESOME Decision

Not For The Dramatics

12-23-2019

I like this place. I love Fara who I have allowed to do my eyebrows for years. Its busy on the weekends even with a full staff so I advise going throughout the week. The place is always clean. They are nice. Aisha is nice and does a good job as well.

kiara nicole

11-20-2019

Awesome hidden gem. Everything I needed at a reasonable price. Very clean and friendly staff. I highly recommend them and will become a regular customer. They accept walk-ins, but I recommend making an appointment.

LaTanya Jones

11-08-2019

They are very courteous and they do a very good job.

Debra Bobo

10-27-2019

I really love Layla, I always call ahead to ask if she is there. She does a very good job with threading. I have been going to her for a while and would recommend this place!

Toya Turner

10-15-2019

I had my first visit here on yesterday. Kelly did an amazing job threading my brows. I'm looking forward to returning in the future!

Angela Russell

10-03-2019

Aisha was very personable and professional. This was my first time receiving a waxing service and it was a pleasant experience. I will return to see Aisha very soon.

Ms. Smith

09-22-2019

Fara did an amazing job! I don’t let anyone else touch my body besides her! She’s the best and I highly recommend her!!

Cameron Martin

09-09-2019

Love this place...I've been going here for years. Great fast service!

Martina Bender

06-22-2020

ONLY place I go for my eyebrows!! I love the service especially the older lady with glasses! They do microblading although mines are naturally thick this way.

Michaela Fentress

04-27-2020

Very clean and a great location! I have been getting my brows threaded for years and have really found Arch2Arch (Midtown) to be one of the best!!! I even bought a “pack” or 4 threading appointments! Monty was super professional, super detailed, and super pain-free!!!

Brintha Vilvarajah

02-10-2020

I went in and had my eyebrows threaded yesterday and it was a great experience! The woman who did it was wonderful and did exactly what I wanted and had asked for. My brows look great!

Erica Winchester

02-05-2020

Great service and even greater eyebrows! I'm definitely going to be a regular customer from now on. Bhatti is incredibly sweet and thorough.

Brianna Matthews

01-15-2020

Arch 2 Arch was wonderful. They got me in and out and I love my eyebrows. I will be returning.

Jazmyne Dawson

12-30-2019

Very fast and professional

Betina Wilson

12-06-2019

Just got my underarms waxed there for $12! Was in and out in less than 10 minutes. Would recommend!

Heather Nickels

11-18-2019

The staff is really nice and patient and they do good work.

Jessica Branch

10-29-2019

Leila is AMAZING! What a difference lashes make. She was very gentle and extremely efficient. This was my first experience with lashes and I am definitely impressed. Go see her! You wont regret it.

Alicia Kelly

10-23-2019

Always do a great job on my eyebrows Bharti do mines she does a wonderful job every time.

Raven Faulkner

10-11-2019

Love the job They did on my eyebrows - waxing & color. Thank you!!!

Tami Sawyer

09-20-2019

Loved my threading service today!!!

M. Cooper

09-06-2019

I Recently Moved To This Side Of Town And I Was Looking For My New Eyebrow Spot. After I Googled A Few Near By Places, Arch 2 Arch Had Pretty Good Reviews So I Went There This Morning, 7/4/20.

Loritz Limon

03-07-2020

I My Daughter Treated Her Sister And I With Pedicures For A Girls Day Out. It Was A First For Me And Her Sister And Very Enjoyable. Hope To Return Again.

Sandra Lynn Hocking

06-25-2020

I Have Been Coming To This Location For Many Years, And Every Time I Do, I Am Always Greeted With A Smile. The Ladies Are All Amiable, And The Atmosphere Is Clean, Cozy, And Inviting. Whether I Come For Threading Or A Facial, I Know That I Am Going To Be Well Taken Care Of Here. So For Anyone That Is Contemplating Whether Or Not To Check This Place Out, Know That Your Brows Can Either Accentuate Or Pull Down Your Look. For Very Reasonable Prices, You Can Have Professionals Make You Look Your Best In No Time!

Jennifer Jones

10-19-2019

I Love This Place. All Of The Ladies Who Work There Are So Sweet And The Prices Are Reasonable. I Cry Every Time I Get My Eyebrows Threaded Because I Have Very Sensitive Skin On My Face And They Always Give Me A Tissue And Are Super Understanding About It. I Never Feel Like I’m Being Judged By Anybody.

Maia Smith

09-26-2019

Anisa Is Amazing At This Location! I Will Only See Her! Great Customer Service And Very Clean! This Is The Arch2arch Selma Location!

Leila Harrington

06-11-2019

First Time I Have Been To This Place And She Was A Pro! It Had Been Months Since My Wax (So Starting All Over Again) And It Was Almost As Painless As A Repeat Wax. I Will Definitely Be Going Back.

Kassandra Wolf

04-18-2019

I Came Here For The First Time Today And Loved The Atmosphere. Very Friendly Ladies Assisting Me. I Got My Eyebrows Done And Shainaz Did Them Perfectly. If I'm In The Area Again, I Plan To Return To Try The Facial!

Mary Mitchell

05-25-2019

Great Service. You Just Have To Tell Them To Wash Their Hands Between Clients. If Not, The Don't Always Sanitize.

Dianne Kelly

07-15-2019

The Gals Their Kind And Professional! I've Been Going There For About 2yrs .Wonderful service!!

Ruth Gautheir

03-12-2019

My Mom And I Came In On Sunday Around Lunch. We Did Not Wait At All. I Was In And Out In 5 Mins. Eyebrows Looked Excellent Ad Prices Are Reasonable. They Also Have A Rewards Program And After 100 Points You Get Your Eyebrows Done For Free Or You Can Save Your Points For A Free Facial. This Is My Go To Place.

Lauren Kunh

01-01-2018

Everyone In The Salon Is Very Knowledgeable About The Products And Service That They Sell. The Employees Do A Great Job And They Will Make Such U Are Please Before You Leave. They Also Have A Great Rewards Program To Keep You Coming Back.

Franchesca Weeks

09-03-2017

Consistently Great Work, These Sweet Ladies Are Always Quick And Efficient But Always Check In To Make Sure You Are Fully Pleased With The Work. I Get Threaded Here Almost Always And They Have Very Fair Pricing Compared To Other Places In The Area. I Will Continue To Be A Customer!

Christiana Rodriquez

05-31-2020

Everyone Is Always So Nice And Very Helpful. And Service Is Always Done Professionally. Would Recommend It Here

Crystal Henry

04-15-2020

Every Time I Come Visit San Antonio Since Moving From There I Visit Arch 2 Arch. I Love This Place The Atmosphere Is Awesome💙💛💜

Maria Trudell

02-18-2020

I Went For The First Time January 12,2019 And They Did A Wonderful Job. They Listened To What I Wanted And Did Just That. No Appointment Was Needed And I Was In And Out In 15min. I Will Be Going Back!!!!

Monica Srader

09-09-2019

My Review Is Strictly For “eyebrow Threading” I Only Allow This Young Lady Named Goma To Do My Eyebrows, And She Is Awesome Every Time. I Have Super Thick Eyebrows And Not All Ppl Know How To Work With Thick Hair And She Truly Keeps My Eyebrows “clean And Precise” I Would Recommend Her If You Go Here For Eyebrow Threading! Oh And This Location Is Always Clean Service Is Quick And Efficient.

Joya Malone

08-31-2019

Clean, Fast, Friendly Service! I Always Just Walk In Straight To A Seat. The Only Place I Come For Threading.

Lina De Leon

04-25-2019

I've Been Going There For Over 4 Years And They Are Awsome!

Kimberly Middleton

03-22-2019

Last Time I Went There I Went To Get Done My Eyebrows That Was My Second Time I'm, Going Here I Loved My Eyebrows And Love That Lady And She Tries Her So Hard To,do,best As,she Can,her Name Is Rajpreet Im Gonna Go Again

Harjinder Kaur

12-23-2018

They Are Fantastic! Professional, Aseptic, Proactive, Efficient, Respectful, I Love This Place! I Live Around The Medical Center Area, But Always Go To Them Because They Are The Best!

Johanna Gisell Alvarez Motta

08-12-2018

There Have Been Times Where I Have Been On The Other Side Of Town And Gone To Another Place For Convenience Sake... Every Time I Do That I Totally Regret It. Arch 2 Arch Always Takes Good Care Of Their Customers And Gives You What You Want In An Eyebrow Shape... Just Let Them Know And It Will Happen. Great Prices, Clean Facility And Super Kind People... No Reason To Go Anywhere Else!

Marisol Muncy

06-06-2018

Fast, Somehow Minimal Pain And Generally Doesn't Take Too Long To Get In. I Found My New Brow Place.

Jenn Leggoe

03-16-2018

I Love It Here! I Don't Trust Anyone Else With My Eyebrows. My Personal Favorite Employee Is Sima!

Bella Ruiz

01-27-2018

Omg My Eyebrows Look Amazing! My Lady Was So Friendly And So Awesome! Definitely Coming Back. I Wish I Could Spell Her Name ( I’m Bad With Names) But I Believed It Started With An L. Anyways! Awesome Awesome Awesome! I Love Threading And This Was Painless!

Naomi Kenobi

05-10-2019

A2a Was Great Today. Quick Service. Yes, They Did They To Up Sale But Were Not Pushy. They Did A Great Job On My Eye Brows. Made A Future Appointment For My Eye Lashes And Facial.

Cynthia Spivey

08-09-2019

A2a Was Great Today. Quick Service. Yes, They Did They To Up Sale But Were Not Pushy. They Did A Great Job On My Eye Brows. Made A Future Appointment For My Eye Lashes And Facial.

Cynthia Spivey

08-09-2019

I Really Love This Place. I've Never Felt Self Conscious Of My Body Around Them, The Women Who Work Here Are So Professional. What I Appreciate Most Is They Educate You On The Services You Request. I Don't Have A Preference On The Person That I See Because They Are All Helpful And Nice.

Lilia Barrera

03-25-2019

I Had An Amazing Experience On My Brazilian Wax. I Usually Do It Myself So This Was The First Time Having A Professional Do It. She Made Me Feel Extremely Comfortable And Informed That She Was A Rn. She Was Extremely Thorough, Very Informative And Always Making Sure It Was As Painless As Can Be. Experience Was As Good As A Wax Can Be. I Already Have Been Back And Definitely Referring Everyone. Thank You.

Jackie Gonxales

07-17-2018

Love It, I Tend To Burn When My Eyebrows Are Waxed, So I Decided To Do Threading. Rounak Is Nice And Just Walked Me Through It And She Also Told Me What I Could Do To Keep My Eyebrows Fuller So The Next I Go In She Can Give Them More Shape. Very Nice And Calm Environment

Anastasia Alcorta

08-19-2018

I Came In And Asked To Clean Up My Eyebrows. They Did A Great Job. And Eyebrow And Top Lip Threading Was Only $15! Can’t Complain.

Raylene Lara

03-03-2018

Absolutely Love Nabaa She's Been Helping Me Get My Brow Shape Back Since I've Messed It Up On My Own. She's Very Helpful!

Brittney Martinez

05-26-2018

Great Service And Staff Is Very Nice And Knowledgeable. Try Their Other Services. I Had A Facial And It Was Great!

Nicole Adams

02-12-2018

Fast And Easy Eyebrow Fixin For The Wife

Russ

08-22-2018

The Ladies Are Warm And Welcoming.i Have Had The Pleasure Of Experiencing A Facial At A Luxury Spa In Sedona Arizona And Here At Home. They Were Lovely But Didn't Compare To The Experience I Had At Arch 2 Arch. It Was The Energy. A Gentle, Healing Kind Of Energy. I Had Just Gotten Over Bronchitis. So, You Could Imagine. I Looked Awful. I Felt Exhausted But I Was Bound And Determined To Get Some Threading Done. That's It. Then, I Took Advantage Of Their $10's Off One Of The Facials They Offer And Decided To Pamper Me.i Received A Facial By An Angel. Her Spirit Is As Relaxing As A Gentle Surf At Sunset. Seriously. I'll Call Her "Sunset" For Fear Of Mangling Her Name. So, Thank You Sunset. Thank You Ladies For Your Gentleness And Attentiveness. Y'all Made My Day!!

Jamie Chasen

01-22-2018

Nice ladies. Not sure how I feel about the lashes I got but loved how they took care of me brows

TIFFANY SIMMONS

07-13-2020

I just got my eyebrows waxed & threaded for the FIRST time! I ❤️ THEM! Thanks so much RESHMA! THEY LOOK EXCELLENT!!! 😌

Eric Long

06-27-2020

Second time here eyebrow thread & wax! Perfect shape painless & very clean & professional if you are particular about your eyebrows this is the place to go!

Natalia Baldizon

06-05-2020

I absolutely adore this place! Lisa does such a great job with the threading and tinting on my brows that people ask me where I get microblading done! They’re always running specials, so stop in!

Savannah Stonebrook

05-15-2020

Lisa did my brows and she provided excellent service and she also showed me how to use the brow gel. Thanks Lisa! ♥️

Rhonda Brown

04-29-2020

Lisa took very good care of me. She explained everything thoroughly. I enjoyed my services and will be back.

Sedaria Williams

04-10-2020

Lisa at the Bartlett location did an excellent job on my lashes... They have just found them a new customer. Fast, friendly, and efficient!!!

Tsade H

03-15-2020

Lisa was awesome! She made my eyebrows look amazing with threading! The timing there is quick too!

Lita Klass

03-02-2020

Try the Diamond Facial with Lisa. She was great. You will look and feel 100% better after your appointment....

Eltonya Johnson

02-18-2020

Reshma was fast and very gentle! I found my new brow spot ♥️

Shayla Dorsey

02-01-2020

Reshma did an awesome job on lashes. First time visit! Will return!

roxanne james

12-30-2020

Lisa is great with my eyelashes and eyebrows! Only place I go to!! Highly recommend!

Faith Krag

12-03-2020

Love this place. My eyebrows look perfect everytime. If you come here see Reshma!

Ashley Alexander

11-23-2020

Subscribe to our Text Messages

For All Tennessee locations: TEXT JOINA2A to 57711

For Forum location: TEXT JOINA2ABTS to 57711

For Arbor Park location: TEXT JOINA2AAP to 57711

For Alamo Ranch Location: TEXT A2AAR TO 57711

© 2021  Arch 2 Arch, Spa & Threading Salon. All Rights Reserved | TESTIMONIALS  |  CAREERPOLICIES